Hi, booklovers!

I’m so excited to launch Dragon’s Prize, the second book in Dragons Awaken series. The plot picks up right after the first book ended, so you won’t miss a thing in the lives of your favorite characters. I will not spoil anything for you, but be prepared for some twists and turns, and strong female characters. Have you always wanted for the maiden to finally save herself? 😉 Well, don’t miss Dragon’s Prize then! If you are new to the series, be sure you pick up Dragon’s Treasure first, a twist on the old trope of dragon-maiden-knight with elements of Beauty and the Beast. I hope you love Dragon’s Prize as much as I do!


Book info



“A simple vow for a complicated fate.

Life and love proven through blood and flame.

Choices changing destinies on a dime.”


After slaying the dragon and “rescuing” Olivia, Crown Prince Magnus will settle for no one but her as his bride – his final challenge to overcome before becoming King Magnus, Dragon Slayer.

Through trials of blood, fire, and death, Kaden has broken the curse confining him to a dragon’s form for over a century. With fire brewing inside him, he struggles to reach his beloved Olivia in time to save her – and his own sanity.

Unsure of the fate of her dragon, Olivia is consumed with grief. She consents to wed the prince in order to save the lives of her family. His advances push her to take her destiny into her own hands.

But deep in the woods trouble stirs, as an old enemy seeks to rectify a curse broken. The prize of a life earned must be stripped away again… permanently.


Dragon’s Treasure (book 1)



Dragon’s Prize (book 2)



Buy your copy now!

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove © 2017